Revitalize Digestion Group Option

Revitalize Digestion is a 21 day program that supports optimal digestion and may improve overall health using a short term, anti-inflammatory, elimination diet. Revitalize also includes professional grade anti-microbial supplements, probiotics, and supportive herbs that help reduce fungal and bacterial overgrowth that often contribute to chronic inflammation. 

This program is suitable for most and especially those with brain fog, eczema/acne, digestive dysfunction, insulin or weight loss resistant, autoimmune conditions, or Lyme disease. Revitalize is not suitable for those actively trying to conceive or nursing mothers.

Group package includes:

Revitalize Digestion Guidebook/Cookbook, customized supplements ($250 retail value), two 90 minute online group support sessions (Intro and Q&A), unlimited text/email support, and private Facebook support group (optional).

     
 
               ***January 2022 group forming now, last day to register is 1/2/22***
 
GROUP DETAILS BELOW

1. Sign up and pay for the program below

2. I will email intake paperwork to complete, this allows me to recommend appropriate and customized supplements.

3. Group meeting #1 to review program in detail and answer questions will be Thursday, January 6, 2022, at 6 pm Pacific/ 7pm Mountain/ 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern for 90 minutes. You may connect online via Zoom or via phone. Meeting will be recorded.

4. Participants choose their own start date within the following time frame: January 7th – 15th. Participants will finish within the following time frame: January 27th – February 4th.

5. I will answer questions via email/text at no additional charge. There will also be a closed/private Facebook support group you may join. Facebook group is optional

6. Group meeting #2 to check in and review how to end the program will be Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 6 pm Pacific/ 7 pm Mountain / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern for 90 minutes. You may connect online via Zoom or by phone. Meeting with be recorded. 

7. Optional post cleanse follow up: $75, each person may schedule a 1-hour individual appointment with me to review results and answers additional questions. This can also be a small group (2-3) appointment with a split cost. 

Ready to participate? Please pay via the link below and you’ll receive an email with next steps!

If you have a group of 3 or more ready to complete this program at different time, please contact me first to set up dates and times that works for your group. Once we have dates set, each individual can pay separately below.