New Year Nutrition Reboot

5 week course to learn how to achieve healthy goals while enjoying flavorful, nourishing foods!

$75.00

This 5 week course will teach you how to maintain a lifetime of healthy habits while learning how to enjoy flavorful, nourishing, foods to achieve optimal health!

Begins Saturday, January 9th; final class Saturday, February 6th 

9 am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/12 pm Eastern

January 9th : Eating for Health

January 16th: Lean Protein and Clean Fat

January 23rd: Colorful Complex Carbs

January 30th: Gain Energy and Lose Weight

February 6th: Allergy Free Eating

Classes are 75 minutes and include Q&A. Classes will be recorded for those with time conflicts.

Attendees should have an internet connection and desktop computer or mobile device to use with Zoom. If this is not an option, attendees may call in via phone.