Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Digestive Health/GAPS Support Group

September 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free

This a group for anyone interested in improving their overall health and wellbeing via optimizing microbiome health. I will be sharing information about two digestive health programs I am certified in: GAPS (Gut And Psychology/Physiological Syndrome) and Revitalize Digestion. These programs may help repair and rebalance your microbiome.

This group is intended to be a supportive and safe place for those experiencing digestive and other health issues to share and get general questions answered. This group is appropriate for those currently following the GAPS program.

Signs your microbiome may be struggling include sugar cravings and digestive distress like heartburn, reflux, nausea, bloating, and irregularity. Eczema, acne, brain fog, low energy, and autoimmune conditions may also be a signs of an unbalanced microbiome.

GAPS is appropriate for toddlers, children, and adults. Revitalize is appropriate for children 7 or older and adults. We meet online via Zoom the third Tuesday of each month at 6 pm Pacific/7 pm Mountain/8 pm Central/ 9 pm Eastern.

Register here.

Group is for informational purposes only. Jennifer is not medical doctor and cannot diagnosis or treat medical conditions.

Details

Date:
September 15
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://www.meetup.com/Santa-Cruz-Digestive-Health-GAPS-Support-Group/events/268519458/

Venue

Online
CA United States

Organizer

Santa Cruz Digestive Health – GAPS Support Group
Website:
https://www.meetup.com/Santa-Cruz-Digestive-Health-GAPS-Support-Group/